PLUTO Film

All Pluto Film screenings at EFM & Berlinale

06.02.2018

Pluto Film team is happy to announce all festival and market screenigs of Berlinale, including two World Premieres in Panorama section!

The new catalogue is available for download HERE.

Pluto Film's team will be attending European Film Market during Berlinale from the 15th to the 22nd of February.
We'll be located at booth No. 103 in the Martin-Gropius-Bau, 1st floor.

To schedule a meeting please contact info@plutofilm.de

Pluto's girls attending: Margot Haiböck (Sales) & Daniela Chlapikova (Festivals).

LEMONADE
PANORAMA – FESTIVAL SCREENINGS
Monday Feb 19 – 22:30 CinemaxX 7 – World Premiere
Tuesday Feb 20 – 17:45 – CineStar 3
Wednesday Feb 21 – 22:30 – Cubix 7
Friday Feb 23 – 17:45 – CineStar 3
Saturday Feb 24– 22:30 – Cubix 7
Sunday Feb 25 – 20:00 – International

MARKET PREMIERE – EFM SCREENINGS
Friday Feb 16 – 12:45 – CinemaxX 15
Tuesday Feb 20 – 12:50 – CinemaxX 12

JIBRIL
PANORAMA SCREENINGS

Friday Feb 16 – 17:45 – CineStar 3
Saturday Feb 17 – 15:00 – Colosseum 1
Thursday Feb 22 – 19:30 – CinemaxX 7 – World Premiere
Friday Feb 23 – 20:15 – CineStar 3
Saturday Feb 24– 20:00 – Cubix 7

EFM SCREENINGS
Saturday Feb 17 – 12:30 – CinemaxX 18

THE RETURN
EFM SCREENING
Tuesday Feb 20 – 09:30 – CinemaxX 17

FREEDOM
EFM SCREENING
Sunday Feb 18 – 12:50 – CinemaxX 19

THE WITCH HUNTERS
MARKET PREMIERE – EFM SCREENING
Saturday Feb 17 – 10:30 – CinemaxX 9

PLUTO Film

Subscribe to receive Pluto Film e-mail updates

Pluto Film Distribution
Network GmbH
Bayreuther Str. 9
D-10789 Berlin / Germany

Tel +49 (0)30 2191 8220
Fax +49 (0)30 8430 6167
Email: info@plutofilm.de